Select Page

HCH Clinicians’ Network Steering Committee

The Steering Committee Shapes the Future of the Network

Consisting of up to 15 Health Care for the Homeless Clinicians’ Network members, the Steering Committee works collaboratively to inform the clinical agenda for the National HCH Council. To accomplish this work, the Steering Committee meets monthly by teleconference and twice a year in person— in Nashville, Tennessee, during October and at the National Health Care for the Homeless Conference (location and month varies by year).

2019 – 2020 Steering Committee Members

Joseph Benson
Community Health Worker
Healthcare for the Homeless Houston
Houston, TX
JosephJr.Benson@bcm.edu

Brian Bickford, MA, LMHC
PATH Team Leader
Eliot Community Human Services
Worcester, MA
bbickford@eliotchs.org

Carrie Craig, MSW, LCSW
Director, Housing First & ACT Services
Colorado Coalition for the Homeless
Denver, CO
ccraig@coloradocoalition.org

Catherine Crosland, MD
Director of Homeless Outreach Development
Unity Health Care, Inc.
Washington, DC
ccrosland@unityhealthcare.org

Amy Grassette
OB/Perinatal Scheduler
Family Health Center of Worcester
Worcester, MA
grasseteamy@msn.com

Joseph Kiesler, MD
Medical Director
Cincinnati Health Network
Cincinnati, OH
joseph.kiesler@uc.edu

Thomasine Mungo, CPS, WHWC
RFT Data Coordinator / TA Co-facilitator
Georgia Mental Health Consumer Network
Atlanta, GA
thommie@gmhcn.org

Jeffrey Norris, MD
Medical Director
Father Joe’s Villages
San Diego, CA
Jeffrey.norris@neighbor.org

Regina Olasin, DO, FACP, FAAP
Chief Medical Officer
Care for the Homeless NYC
New York, NY
rolasin@cfhnyc.org

Lynea Sieberlich-Wheeler, MSW, LCSW
Director of Coordinated Care
Committee on the Shelterless
Petaluma, CA
lwheeler@cots.org

Jessica Richardson, LMSW, MSW
Health Navigation Coordinator
Youth Services of Tulsa
Tulsa, OK
jrichardson@yst.org

Mary Tornabene, MS, APRN (Chair-Elect)
Family Nurse Practitioner
Heartland Health Outreach
Chicago, IL
mtornabene@heartlandalliance.org

Lawanda Williams, MSW, LCSW-C (Chair)
Director of Housing Services
Health Care for the Homeless
Baltimore, MD
lwilliams@hchmd.org

This website is supported by the Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA) of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) as part of an award totaling $1,625,741 with 20 percent financed with non-governmental sources. The contents are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily represent the official views of, nor an endorsement, by HRSA, HHS, or the U.S. Government. For more information, please visit HRSA.gov.

Copyright © 2019 National Health Care for the Homeless Council, Inc. 

PO Box 60427 | Nashville, TN 37206 | (615) 226-2292
Disclaimers and Payment Policies